KONTAKTID

25.08.20

Ragne Pesur direktor 55560048 direktor.manni@kohila.edu.ee
Katri Pajumets majandusjuhataja 53539980 majandus.manni@kohila.edu.ee
Marite Valeika HEV koordinaator 56 636909 marite.valeika@kohila.edu.ee
Riin Fingling eripedagoog   riin.fingling@kohila.edu.ee
Marit Tolmusk logopeed 59117726 Marit.Tolmusk@kohila.edu.ee
Monika Valdre liikumisõpetaja/õppealajuhataja KT   liikumine.manni@kohila.edu.ee
Anu  Raud muusikaõpetaja   anu.raud@kohila.edu.ee
Epp Trakmann õppealajuhataja KT   epp.trakmann@kohila.edu.ee
Mirjam Kilk õppealajuhataja KT   mirjam.kilk@kohila.edu.ee

 

rühm õpetajad telefon meiliaadress
JÄNKUD

Kätlin, Maire, Epp

55517495

jankud.manni@kohila.edu.ee

LEPATRIINUD

Raili, Kristi K, Kristi A

55517516

lepatriinud.manni@kohila.edu.ee

MESIMUMMID

Külli, Jaanika,Tea 

55517566

mesimummid.manni@kohila.edu.ee

MUUMID

Mirjam,Lii, Silja 

55517569

muumid.manni@kohila.edu.ee

MÕMMID

Reet, Krista, Dina

55517695

mommid.manni@kohila.edu.ee

ORAVAD Mare, Astra, Katrin 

555 17492

oravad.manni@kohila.edu.ee

LIBLIKAD

Jaanika,Lea, Marianne 

555 17682

kirjavahetus ELIIS keskkonnas

SIILID

Kersti, Svea, Triinu  

555 17681

siilid.manni@kohila.edu.ee

 

Toimetaja: RAGNE PESUR